Our Team

Meet our team

Board of Directors

Ishani Malhotra
Founder and CEO
Albert Nicholl
Ian Waddell
Investment Director
Alec Mackie
Non-executive director

Operations & Commercial Team

Lorna Peers
Chief Financial Officer
Liam McFarlane
Head of Operations
Kieran Casey
Head of Business Development
Stephen McRae
Marketing Associate
Phoebe O’Brien
Operations & Admin Associate

Scientific team

Kamila Pawlicka
Scientific Project Lead
Ben Kennedy
Cell Culture Technician
Ellis Smith
Senior Development Scientist

Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Ashok Srivastava
Dr. Chee Gee See
Dr. Nikki March
Dr. Andrew Biankin